Board of Directors

CLSUD Board of Directors currently has a vacancy.

The County Line Special Utility District (“County Line SUD”) Board of Directors currently has a vacancy. Place 6, with a term expiring in May 2024. If you are interested in serving on the County Line SUD Board of Directors, please contact the District at or call (512) 398-4748. Interested individuals must meet the eligibility requirements described in Chapter 141 of the Texas Election Code and Chapter 49 of the Texas Water Code.

141.001 Eligibility Requirements for Public Office

49.052 Disqualification of Directors

Notice of Deadline to File an Application for Place on the Ballot

Director Terms and Election Information-English

Director Terms and Election Information-Spanish

Toni Brewer – President

Robert Diaz – Vice President

Joe Howe – Secretary

William Ilse – Assistant Secretary

Tracy Scheel – Director

Rebecca Moore – Director